Contact Us

2017 Meeting Schedule

Patrick Henry Elementary School Library at 7:00 PM. Check the newsletter for details.

Arlington Heights Civic Association Contacts

2016 Officers (Executive Committee):

  • President:
  • Molly Calkins (202-926-3858) molly.calkins.ahca@gmail.com
  • 1st Vice-President:
  • Evan Farley
  • 2nd Vice-President:
  • Jay Moore (703-249-9029) ahca.jay.moore@gmail.com
  • Secretary:
  • (Open) ahcasecretary@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer:
  • Scott Winn (703-407-4751) scottwinn@me.com
  • Social Chair:
  • Kristy Kelly    

    Other AHCA Contacts:

  • Neighborhood Conservation Representative:
  • Eileen Janas (703-521-9171) emjmls@gmail.com
  • Neighborhood Conservation Alternate:
  • Open    

  • Civic Federation representatives:
  • Delegate:
  • Jim Presswood (571-723-6568) jim.presswood@gmail.com
  • Delegate:
  • Maureen Critchley (703-271-8171) maurcrit@gmail.com
  • Delegate:
  • Eileen Janas (703-521-9171) emjmls@gmail.com
  • Delegate:
  • (Open)
  • Alternate:
  • Stephanie Chong (703-655-3737) StephanieGChong@gmail.com
  • Alternate:
  • Stacey Whyte (703-271-2681) kandswhyte@gmail.com
  • Alternate:
  • Keith Whyte (703-271-2681) kandswhyte@gmail.com
  • Alternate:
  • Molly Calkins (202-926-3858) molly.calkins.ahca@gmail.com

  • Others:
  • Form-Based Code
        Working Group Representative
  • Betty Siegel siegelbr@hotmail.com
  • Social Chair: OPEN
  • Newsletter Content and Advertising:
  • Julian Pecquet (202-417-1932) jpecquet@yahoo.com
  • Newsletter Layout:
  • Rebecca Mashaw (703-892-3793) rmashaw@comcast.net
  • Newsletter Distribution:
  • Ron Peterson peterson3112@verizon.net
  • Webmaster and Neighborhood E-mail List:
  • Jay Jacob Wind (703-505-3567) jay.wind@att.net

    Other Neighborhood Contacts

    Patrick Henry Elementary School

    Thomas Jefferson Middle School and Community Center

    Arlington County Fair

    Columbia Pike Revitalization Organization

    Arlington County Staff